The Snow God: Part 10 (erotic)

This story is rated R.

The Snow God: Part 1 (erotica),   The Snow God: Part 2 (erotica),   The Snow God: Part 3 (Erotica),    The Snow God: Part 4 (erotica),   The Snow God: Part 5 (erotica),    The Snow God: Part 6 (erotica),   The Snow God: Part 7 (erotica),    The Snow God: Part 8 (erotica),    The Snow God: Part 9 (erotica)

Dear readers: Thank you for your patience in waiting so long for this next part. I was a little burnt out this last week, probably because the moon is waxing (I know, how witchy of me ; ) ), and I tend to struggle to get writing done then. Well that and I came down with a super nasty migraine *sighs*… Anyways, here’s the next part, enjoy!

 

The airplane seat felt like an electric chair as they dropped slowly into the city below. Kara had been faltering through menial conversations for the last couple of hours. Val hadn’t noticed, but that was only because he was distracted.

When his hand slid over the arm divider she had to remind herself to not pull away. It was so massive, that wonderful hand that had mauled her breasts wildly only last night. Kara squeezed back with a shallow smile.

I should at least give him the benefit of a doubt.

“Looks like we’re here. I sincerely hope my sister will be back.”

“Back from where?”

Val’s nose wrinkled in disgust. “The desert.”

“Is she crazy?”

“Probably.” He grinned at her. “Whatever the case, I’m not, and I don’t want to fetch her from that damned hellhole.”

Kara didn’t ask, but she also hoped she’d be there. God forbid they had to travel any further, I mean what in the hell were they supposed to talk about.

This airport was smaller, but no less impressive to Kara, with its city smell and bustle. As they walked into the terminal a young woman in a dusty tutu and neon green sports bra waltzed by, cowboy boots making a distinctive sound on the carpeting.

Is she homeless, or is that just how they dress around here?

Kara’s eyes followed her, until they got distracted by a man who by all accounts was caked in dust from head to toe. For all she knew he might not even be wearing clothes under all that dirt.

“Brother, I never expected to see you here!” A light voice sprang out of the crowd, floating musically. Kara’s neck snapped towards it.

Bet she looks like a model.

Val’s jaw was starting to move distinctly as his sister distinguished from the crowd, looking as un-model-like as possible.

She’s sexy, I’ll give her that, but looks as crazy as he said.

“And who is this, is she with you?” She held out a dusty hand to Kara, wrist adorned with at least twenty brightly colored plastic bracelets.

Kara took her hand hesitantly, trying very hard not to stare at her bare flat stomach, which was covered in whorls of henna ink. “I’m Kara,” she said meekly, blushing as a sudden shyness sprung up.

“Maddy. Are you going to marry my brother?”

“Sister!” Val hissed, promptly grinding his teeth.

“We’re just traveling together.”

“Oh. That’s disappointing, you’re quite pretty.” Maddy grabbed Kara’s hand again. “Girls room then?”

“Sure, I guess.” She glanced at Val, who’s eyes were all but slits of annoyance, but he didn’t say anything.

“Why are you so dusty?” Kara asked as they slipped into a semi-quieter bathroom.

“Just been to the festival. Haven’t you ever heard of it?”

“Not really.”

Maddy pulled the hair ties out of her hair, letting her pigtails fall in dark waves across her shoulders. “What a shame, you really should go sometime, it’s awesome.” She bent over the sink next, turning the water on full bore and splashing it across her face so that the sink filled with brown gritty water.

“I’m not sure Val would like that very much.” Kara gave her a weak smile, pressing her shoulder blades against the cool tile wall, nodding at women who passed.

“Well if you haven’t already noticed, my brother isn’t much fun to be around.” A trickle of water carved a line through the dust on its way to her ample cleavage.

Kara shifted her feet, smiling despite herself. “I don’t know, we’ve had some fun.”

“Had some fun?” Maddy turned, gathering her hair up in a ponytail, dark eyes widening. “Does that mean what I think it means? You can’t be serious.”

“I’m not sure what you mean.”

“I mean have you seriously slept with him?” Maddy’s eyebrows were high, eyes shining with excitement and amusement.

“It’s not that strange.” Is it?

“It is for Val. Come here, let me look at you.” Maddy beckoned with a finger.

Strange request, perhaps I should go back to Val..

Kara shuffled forward nervously, turning her hips towards the sink, pretending she might be washing her hands. Maddy grabbed her chin with a surprisingly firm grip, turning Kara’s face left and right, tilting her head back slightly. Kara focused on her lush lips, a fresh petal pink, anything rather than stare into those burning dark eyes.

Maddy’s grip loosened slightly. “Let me see,” she murmured, nose coming close to Kara’s.

Kara squeezed her eyes shut. I can feel her breath, what is she looking for? There was a soft feeling against her lips, a pillowly tenderness. Kara’s eyes sprung back open, breath rushing into her lungs loudly. Holy shit, she’s kissing me!!!

The kiss was brief, then Maddy stood there, licking her lips and looking puzzled. “I don’t see it, I don’t taste it. I don’t understand why Val would sleep with you.”

“Well that’s nice to hear.” Kara gave her a sharp look. “Are you insane? You know that’s what he told me, you’re crazy.”

Maddy laughed. “He’s always exaggerating. Don’t feel so insulted, I only mean that you’re not really Val’s type, that’s all.”

That’s all? “Whatever you say. I think I’m done here.”

 

2 thoughts on “The Snow God: Part 10 (erotic)

Leave a Reply

