Condemned

Condemned I am
In all things
In all worlds
In all breaths
On all tongues
Cursed one
Whom you disdain
With fury
Born of misery

Shall I rot
As those who came before me
Whether in heaven or hell
My childhood cries
Were fraught with heresy
And demonic symphonies
You have told me such
As I nursed helplessly
That I should die
As soon as I began to live

Cursed am I
So that I gather the faggots
With bloody hands
Repent with tearful eyes
Blistered body burned by your vitriolic desire
‘Til I no longer plague your perfection

3 thoughts on “Condemned

Leave a Reply

