To a new year!

I just want to wish all of you a happy new year, let’s hope we get off on the right foot! Now that I’ve finally self-published my first book I can take a break and catch up with my blog reading, something I really miss, so expect to see me around. Also I’ll be posting much more now : D just in case you missed me. Planning on doing another short story soon as well.

My next self-publishing project will in fact be a book of erotic short stories, so that will be over the top fun. I’ll keep you guys updated. ; )

Many blessings to all my wonderful blog friends!

Meno<3

Leave a Reply

