Evermore (erotic)

I fuck you like the rain

I take you in, because I am nothing

And you are everything

I fuck you like the storm

Wrapping your soul

Howling pleasure

And you

You tremble like the night

Ravaged by the sweet atmosphere

By the rain lashed wind

Put your hands on my ecstasy

Hold my burning fire

Taste what is yours

Taste this rain

Taste this storm

This love borne on crisp nights’ wings

Borne on black rain slick streets

And empty corridors

Taste it and I promise you

You are mine evermore

Leave a Reply

