Tantra

The skull tips
Water flowing over brim
The ancient city is singing
In lofty distances
Touch my fingers to my lips
Feel what lush love I desire
Flowing down my skin

The skull tips
The blood is dark
In candle twilight
Spilling out of my soul
If I taste the poison of your wiles
Again and again
Will the waves calm into glass sea?
Or will I be lost in you
As times before

Fingers sigh over my skin
The ancient city is singing
Nestled in nether
In soft curves of my thighs
And alas, poison is poison

Leave a Reply

