Stretch

Stretch the fingers out

One by one, each hand

Stretch the thighs

The toes to pinky

I am wrapped up within you

Stretching into the distance

Feeling your breath and life

The burning of desire

Traveling from my nipples

To my nether

From my brain

To my body

Stretch

Stretch

Stretch

Til I reach our secret intimacy

Our beautiful castle

All the rooms wrapped

Shaded by curtains of the moon

Stars traveling from the crown

Of lovers head

To the tip of the servant

Who serves me so well

Stretch

Oh it will seem so odd to say so

But stretch I will

Into you

Leave a Reply

